Food & Culinary Professionals

Academy and DPG Elections

The 2018 Academy elections took place February 1st through February 15th. 

FCP members elected on the national ballot are listed below.  Learn more about the candidates here.

• Terri Raymond, MA, RDN, CDN, FAND

Ellen Shanley, MBA, RDN, CDN, FAND

House of Delegates Speaker-elect:
• Diane W. Heller, MMSc, RDN, LD, FAND

Nominating Committee (National Leader):
• Eileen Myers, MPH, RDN, LDN, FADA, FAND

FCP 2018 ballot slate for officers (term beginning June 1):

The Food and Culinary Professionals DPG Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the newly elected officers for the 2018-19 year:

Kerry Neville, MS, RD

Sarah Martin, MPP, RD, LDN

Nominating Committee Chair-elect and member:

Karen Buch, RDN, LDN

Shari Steinbach, MS, RDN